Arkansas’ women’s golf team will attend the Columbus (Ohio) Regional May 8-10, it was announced by the NCAA on the Golf Chanel on Thursday.

This is Arkansas’ 16th NCAA Regional appearance and the team’s 15th in a row. It is the first time since 2012 that the Razorbacks have played at Scarlet Course at Ohio State.

The Razorbacks are the No. 4 seed in the Regional joining No. 4 Florida, No. 5 Florida State, No. 12 South Carolina, No. 20 Texas A&M and No. 21 Colorado out of the Top 25. The rest of the field features Purdue, Ohio State, Michigan, San Jose State, Houston, Louisville, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Old Dominion, Delaware, Missouri State and Cleveland State.

The Razorbacks have advanced out of regional play eight times as a team including each of the past two seasons. Arkansas’ best regional finish is third place in 2015 and a tie for third in 2013. The Razorbacks have two other top-5 finishes in eight appearances.

Four NCAA Regional sites welcome 24 teams and 12 individuals next week. Following 54 holes of stroke play, the low six teams and the low three individuals not on those teams from each regional will advance to the NCAA Championship.

Other NCAA Regional sites include Albuquerque, New Mexico (University of New Mexico Championship Course, host: New Mexico); Greenville, North Carolina (Ironwood Golf and Country Club, host: East Carolina University); and Lubbock, Texas (The Rawls Course, host: Texas Tech University).

The 2017 NCAA Championships take place at Rich Harvest Farms with Northern Illinois University serving as the host for the first time. Play takes place from May 19-24 (women) and May 26-31 (men).